Skip to content

Anastasia Haul including Subculture palette

This is going to be a quick post cox I want to keep the detailings for the review part.

Anastasia launched a new palette Subculture on 25th of July and I ordered the same day. Yes, I didn’t want to wait for the reviews what so ever. I ordered 2 of their newly launched matte lipsticks too. With all this I got my order in 4 days and the delivery boy dropped the parcel on 29th of July but since I was at the Shahrukh and Anushka event in Abu Dhabi (check my blog post here if you haven’t already) , the guy dropped the parcel at reception.

I did a whole unboxing video on my Instagram and ever since I am being asked to do a palette review.. I am planning to do a review in next 2 , 3 days in sha Allah . But for now enjoy the haul. Cox honestly if I posted review first then who will see this haul post.

The palette price is $42 and the Matte lipsticks are $18 and I paid $18 for the shipping to Dubai..

Leave a comment